Home » Arkansas Chapters

Arkansas Chapters

The Arkansas conference maintains a chapter page for each campus chapter and strives to maintain up-to-date information about chapter officers, meeting schedules, etc. We encourage you to email your university’s chapter president about how to become an active member of your local AAUP chapter.

Also listed below are faculty contacts at various universities around the state which currently do not have an active chapter. These faculty are members of AAUP and have offered to be a contact for faculty on their respective campus.

– – –

Arkansas Tech University

Pulaski Technical College

University of Arkansas – Medical Sciences

University of Central Arkansas


Arkansas State University – David Holman

Harding University

Hendrix College – Ann Willyard

Ouachita Baptist University – Hal Bass

Philander Smith College

Phillips Community College – Matthew Forrester

Pulaski Technical College

Southern Arkansas Community College – Kenneth Bridges

University of Arkansas-Little Rock – Jim Vander Putten

University of Arkansas-Monticello

University of Arkansas-Fort Smith – Joe Hardin

University of Arkansas-Fayetteville –

University of the Ozarks –



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *