University of Central Arkansas Richard Hudson Chapter of AAUP


Current Officers

President: Joseph Howard
Vice-President: Amber Wilson
Secretary: Mark Mullenbach
Treasurer: Michael Schaefer

At-Large Executive Committee Members:

Kevin Browne
Michael Scoles
Jessica Riedmueller
John Parrack

Meeting Schedule

The Richard Hudson Chapter holds two yearly meetings, one in the fall and one in the spring. These meetings are announced to the campus community when their dates are scheduled.